Angels Cakes & Bakes Blog

Cat in a cup!

Posted on: January 26, 2011

The last time I used this display teacup was at the Christmas Fayre in December, and then it was full of cakepops! Whilst going through all my display stock recently I foolishly left it on the kitchen table only to be claimed by my lovely cat Sunnie!

Sunnie in a teacup!

He does have a habit of finding cute places to sleep, he even tried to curl up in this and go to sleep but he eventually gave up.

Sunnie curling up in a teacup

Luckily I only use this display item for wrapped goods and will definitely be giving it a good clean before I do! Pretty sure nobody wants cat hairs in our lovely baked goods!

Leave a Reply

Website:

www.angelscakesandbakes.co.uk

Follow me on Twitter

Tweets

Flickr Photos

Post Archive

Cake Courses in your area

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

