Angels Cakes & Bakes Blog

Square Eyes and a rain-hating puppy!

Posted on: October 19, 2010

Spent the whole day (apart from a rainy spell in the woods with the hound) in front of the laptop trying to sort out the text for the website, so time-consuming! I’m getting square eyes now but it’ll all be worth it in the end ( I hope). I took some more nice photos from yesterdays orders which can go on the website and I’m sure will look lovely. I have spent 10 minutes trying to get little Dexter to go out and have a wander in the garden and do anything that might need ‘doing’, but the pup doesn’t like to get his feet wet, he is very precious you know 🙂 I just took some photos of him standing on the patio looking at me in disgust that I even considered making him step on wet concrete!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So basically he stood there for a second or two, looked around, changed his mind & scampered on in again, tskk!

By the way,  I’m just catching up on my masterchef’s and I see the fantastic Free range liquid egg white was featured again last night, good show!  http://www.twochicks.co.uk/ click here to read about it and the link below for recipes etc http://www.sofeminine.co.uk/diet-healthy-recipes/free-range-liquid-egg-white-n57912.html

Leave a Reply

Website:

www.angelscakesandbakes.co.uk

Follow me on Twitter

Tweets

Flickr Photos

Post Archive

Cake Courses in your area

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

