Angels Cakes & Bakes Blog

Halloween Orders rolling in…

Posted on: October 12, 2010

Glad to say the halloween orders are rolling in, halloween is my favourite occasion, always has been since I was little. I am a big fan of horror movies and have always had a fascination with witches, ghosts, goblins and skulls(my Mum thinks I am bit weird for that one). Hence, making all the decorations for halloween cupcakes for the first time is really floating my boat. I have spent today making witches, ghosts, moons and pumpkins (amongst other things) out of florist paste that was already coloured from yesterdays masterclass (although it does keep well in an airtight container), I just couldn’t wait to get stuck-in!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Website:

www.angelscakesandbakes.co.uk

Follow me on Twitter

Flickr Photos

Post Archive

Cake Courses in your area

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.